Mission IARNSC - A Heartfelt Cry !

It is fascinating and highly meaningful for the reader to experience the said and written realities without forgetting a single word wherein lies the importance to fully realize the true purpose of the humanitarian cause in its entirety.Every child is as part of this cause and this cause should and must be accomplished integrally.The International Association for the Rights of Needy and Suffering Children and its members have agreed to accept the largest treasures that this world has to offer, that is justice, uprightness, integrity and life itself. This is why the association's members use all donations to repair some of the injustices done to these poor innocent victims and this, simply out of ignorance.

Our mission ...

The International Association for the Rights of Needy and Suffering Children (IARNSC) is a Canadian registered, non-profit, charitable organisation (NPCO) working specifically in Southeast Asia.The priorities of the IARNSC are to provide help in three distinct areas: health, education and access to drinkable water for needy children.The IARNSC consists of 3 permanent volunteer members and other volunteer collaborators who also work to achieve the same goals as the IARNSC. The executive permanent members and other volunteer collaborators agree to defray all travelling and administrative costs and expenses. This means that 100% of all donations will be used to help the children.

Origin and history ...

The foundation of the International Association for the rights of Needy and Suffering Children (IARNSC) : the honourable former Prime Minister of Canada, Mr. Lester B. Person (Nobel Peace Prize in 1957) The inspiration behind the orientation de the association, the crucial decisions defining its? direction, was motivated by the perceptive soul of Mr. Lester B. Pearson. Mr. Person believed that the growth of humanity is dependent upon the symbiosis of one being with another. His precept of interdependence, of living together in complementary harmony and mutual aid, of individuals in communion with one another, led him to a vision of humanitarian renaissance, attainable within our lifespan. Rebirth to a greater level of understanding of our common humanity, through faith in unity. This is the reality of the vision of a great man, M. Lester B. Pearson.

Main objectives ...

Volunteer members ...

The International Association for the Rights of Needy and Suffering Children (IARNSC) was founded to help the needy children of Southeast Asia. The association's members are in reality the children's spokespersons. They work for these same children who claim, in silence, their rights and their needs. The association's charter was established especially for the children in order that we may request on their behalf the required humanitarian assistance. The directors of the association are at the same time its working members. They work strictly on a voluntary basis and give of their time freely without claiming either wages or expenses. The association IARNSC and its members want to work in partnership with other associations or organizations which are entirely dedicated to true humanitarian causes. These dedicated members would like to work in partnership with others, who will also give the totality of donations to the children. The members of the association IARNSC will respect unequivocally all the children's rights and all donations that are entrusted to them.Helping human beings and especially young children to grow in communion with one another can only bring positive results. This will bring agreement, unity, partnership in humanitarian causes and thus reduce, or hopefully eliminate hatred and wars.

Volunteer members ...

Executive volunteer members

  • Mr.Réal Thivierge
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Chairman and Coordinator
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mrs.Geneviève Quevillon
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Titre: Vice-President, secretary and translator
  • Pays: CANADA
  • Mr. Somphone Samonekeo
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Vice President, accountant
  • Country: CANADA

Volunteer Dedicated Members

  • Mr. Viraphan Sattaratn
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Project Performer - Laos & Cambodia
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mrs. Saysavath Sintharaphone
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Event Coordinator
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Francisco Fernandes
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • itre: Fundrainsing
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Sarot Sin
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Project Analyst
  • Country: CAMBODIA
  • Mr. Sothea Chuop
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Project Controller
  • Country: CAMBODIA

Volunteer Members...

Volunteer Dedicated Members ...

  • H.E. Suth Dina
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Govermental Relation
  • Country: CAMBODIA
  • Mrs. Paliny Ham
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Secretary
  • Country: CAMBODIA
  • Dr. Mialom Phaythong
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Project coordinator
  • Country: LAOS
  • Mrs. Manichanh Vongphraxay
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Secretary & Corresp.Consultant
  • Country: LAOS
  • Mrs. Marie-Pierre Lacombe
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: French Translator
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Rosemond Voltaire
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Project coordinator in Haiti
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mrs. Sylvie Dufour
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Webmaster & IT support
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Gabriel Bérard
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Graphic designer
  • Country: CANADA

Volunteer Members...

Volunteer Resource Members

  • Mr.Mary-Jacques Cambay
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • Mr. Phougheun Sianothai
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Bounkhong Sintharaphone
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mrs. Diane Norman
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Thanousone Sanaphan
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Michel De Lorimier
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Kampraseuth Prainsixiengmay
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Joe Somphong Sidavong
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. Savaeang Luangrath
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA
  • Mr. André Turcotte
  • Status: Volunteer member
  • Title: Resource
  • Country: CANADA

Mission AIDEDS - Un cri du coeur !

Il est fascinant pour le lecteur de vivre pleinement les réalités écrites sans en oublier une seule page. De même, il est important de suivre l'histoire des êtres humains sans en oublier un seul. Le moindre enfant fait partie de la cause humanitaire. Cette cause doit se réaliser et s'accomplir dans l'intégrité. L'Association Internationale des droits de l'enfant en difficulté et dans la souffrance et ses membres bénévoles ont accepté de recevoir pour héritage le plus grand trésor de la planète : la justice, la droiture et l'intégrité.C'est pourquoi les membres bénévoles de l'association font don en remettant la charité et en réparant l'inéquité faite à ces enfants par ignorance..

Notre mission ...

L'Association Internationale des droits de l'enfant en difficulté et dans la souffrance (AIDEDS) est un organisme canadien humanitaire à but non-lucratif oeuvrant tout particulièrement en Asie du Sud-Est. Les membres bénévoles de l'AIDEDS se sont fixés pour but d'aider les enfants en difficulté dans trois champs d'actions précis, soit la santé, l'éducation et l'alimentation en eau potable. L'AIDEDS comprend 3 membres bénévoles permanents entièrement bénévoles et de nombreux collaborateurs, également bénévoles, oeuvrant de façon ponctuelle. Une des particularités importantes de l'association est que tous les frais d'administration et de dépenses inhérentes aux déplacements sont entièrement assumés par les membres bénévoles permanents, sur une base personnelle, permettant ainsi l'attribution aux enfants démunis de 100 % des dons reçus.

Origine et histoire ...

Origine de l'Association internationale des droits de l'enfant en difficulté et dans la souffrance (AIDEDS) : l'honorable ancien Premier Ministre du Canada M. Lester B. Pearson (Lauréat du Prix Nobel de la paix en 1957. L'origine qui a amené l'Association à sa définition, à la décision cruciale de son orientation : c'est l'âme, la perception de M. Lester B. Pearson. Elle fut la symbiose de l'être à l'être, la vérité profonde d'une humanité voulant croire au devenir. Là est le précepte de M. Lester B. Pearson, promoteur d'une vision voulant être réelle, une renaissance de l'humanité dans le temps voulant être aussi réelle. Naître de nouveau, voilà la vérité possible et la réalité dans la vision d'un grand homme, M. Lester B. Pearson.

Les principaux objectifs ...

Membres bénévoles

L'Association internationale des droits de l'enfant en difficulté et dans la souffrance (AIDEDS) a été fondée pour venir en aide aux enfants les plus démunis, surtout ceux des pays du Sud-est asiatique. En tant que porte-parole des enfants, le personnel de l'association oeuvre pour ceux qui réclament leurs droits et leurs besoins dans le silence. La charte et la réglementation de l'association ont été écrites pour eux afin de pouvoir demander en leurs noms de l'aide humanitaire parce qu'eux-mêmes sont dans l'incapacité de le faire. Le conseil d'administration de l'association AIDEDS, qui est aussi son personnel, oeuvre pour et au nom de l'association de façon entièrement bénévole, sans réclamer ni salaire, ni compte de dépenses envers les enfants dont il est au service. L'association AIDEDS et ses membres veulent travailler en partenariat avec des associations ou des organismes qui sont entièrement dédiés à la véritable cause humanitaire. Les serviteurs de ces enfants ont automatiquement le mandat de s'associer en partenariat avec des organismes ou associations qui ont la volonté de remettre dans sa totalité à l'enfance ce qui est donné pour l'enfance. Les membres qui sont au service de l'association AIDEDS respecteront sans équivoque le droit de l'enfance et ses biens qui leur seront remis en leurs mains. Aider des êtres humains et surtout des jeunes enfants à grandir en communion avec les autres, ne peut qu'amener une entente positive planétaire, qu'une unification planétaire, qu'un véritable partenariat planétaire favorisant l'absence de haine et de guerre..

Membres bénévoles

Membres bénévoles de l'éxécutif

  • M.Réal Thivierge
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Président & Coordonnateur
  • Pays: CANADA
  • Mme Geneviève Quevillon
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Vice-Présidente, secrétaire et traductrice
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Somphone Samonekeo
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Vice-Président, comptable
  • Pays: CANADA

Membres bénévoles attitrés

  • M. Viraphan Sattaratn
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Exécutant de projets - Laos & Cambodge
  • Pays: CANADA
  • Mme Saysavath Sintharaphone
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Coordonatrice d'évenements
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Francisco Fernandes
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • itre: Levée de fonds
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Sarot Sin
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Analyste de projets
  • Pays: CAMBODGE
  • M. Sothea Chuop
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Superviseur de projets
  • Pays: CAMBODGE

Membres bénévoles

Membres bénévoles attitrés...

  • H.E. Suth Dina
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Relation gouvernementale
  • Pays: CAMBODGE
  • Mme Paliny Ham
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Secrétaire
  • Pays: CAMBODGE
  • Dr. Mialom Phaythong
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Coordonnateur de projet
  • Pays: LAOS
  • Mme Manichanh Vongphraxay
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Agent de correspondance
  • Pays: LAOS
  • Mme Marie-Pierre Lacombe
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Traducteur - français
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Rosemond Voltaire
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Coordonnateur de projet - Haïti
  • Pays: CANADA
  • Mme Sylvie Dufour
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Webmestre & support TI
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Gabriel Bérard
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Designer graphique
  • Pays: CANADA

Membres bénévoles

Membres bénévoles ressources

  • M.Mary-Jacques Cambay
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Phougheun Sianothai
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Bounkhong Sintharaphone
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • Mme Diane Norman
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Thanousone Sanaphan
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Michel De Lorimier
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Kampraseuth Prainsixiengmay
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Joe Somphong Sidavong
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. Savaeang Luangrath
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA
  • M. André Turcotte
  • Statut: Membre bénévole
  • Titre: Ressource
  • Pays: CANADA